Sermons

04/11/2018

Family Service – Superheroes (4th November 2018)

Sunday 4th November 2018 Markus Weber spoke about Superheroes during the Superheroes family service.     The slides are available here.  

28/10/2018

Psalm 121 – “The Lord will keep you from all harm” (28th October 2018)

Sunday 21st October 2018 Danielle Leigh, associate minister at Stafford Baptist Church, spoke about Psalm 121 – “The Lord will keep you from all harm”     The slides are available here.  

14/10/2018

God of Grace – Moses (14th October 2018)

Sunday 14th October 2018 Markus Weber spoke about Moses and the God of Grace.     The slides are available here.  

07/10/2018

God of Grace – Joshua II (7th October 2018)

Sunday 7th October 2018 Markus Weber spoke about ‘God of Grace’ continuing to look at Joshua (Part 2).     The slides are available here.  

30/09/2018

God of Grace – Joshua (30th September 2018)

Sunday 30th September 2018 Markus Weber spoke about ‘God of Grace’ looking at Joshua.     The slides are available here.  

23/09/2018

God of Grace – Hosea (23rd September 2018)

Sunday 23rd September 2018 Markus Weber spoke about ‘God of Grace’ looking at Hosea.     The slides are available here.  

16/09/2018

God of Grace – Jonah Part II (16th September 2018)

Sunday 16th September 2018 Markus Weber spoke about ‘God of Grace’ the second part of his talk on Jonah’.     The slides are available here.  

09/09/2018

First Impressions – Jonah (9th September 2018)

Sunday 9th September 2018 Markus Weber spoke about ‘First Impressions – Jonah’.    

02/09/2018

See I am doing a new thing – Isaiah 43:18-19 (2nd September 2018)

Sunday 2nd September 2018 Markus Weber spoke about Isaiah 43:18-19 – See I am doing a new thing.    

19/08/2018

Acts: The Last Chapter (12th August 2018)

Sunday 12th August 2018 Markus Weber concluded our series on Acts with “The Last Chapter”.     The slides are available here.  

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!