Sermons

13/01/2019

Encouragement (13th January 2019)

Sunday 13th January 2019 Guest speaker Jeremy Simpkins, ChristCentral leader spoke about ‘Encouragement’.     Markus Weber question and answers with Jeremy.    

06/01/2019

Claiming your Destiny (6th January 2019)

Sunday 6th January 2019 Guest speaker Ken Hart spoke about ‘Claiming your Destiny’.     A quick introduction to Ken.    

31/12/2018

Bring and Share (30th December 2018)

Sunday 30th December 2018 Robin Millar lead the ‘Bring and Share’ service, looking at what God has been doing during 2018.    

27/12/2018

Christmas Day Celebration (25th December 2018)

Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day Celebration with Graham Russell and Markus Weber.     The slides are available here.  

16/12/2018

The Shepherd – The Christmas Shepherds (16th December 2018)

Sunday 16th December 2018 Markus Weber concluded’The Shepherd’ series with “The Christmas Shepherds”.     The slides are available here.  

09/12/2018

The Shepherd – The Lost Sheep (9th December 2018)

Sunday 9th December 2018 Markus Weber continued’The Shepherd’ series with “The Lost Sheep”.     The slides are available here.  

02/12/2018

The Shepherd – John 10 (2nd December 2018)

Sunday 2nd December 2018 Markus Weber continued’The Shepherd’ series with John 10.     The slides are available here.  

25/11/2018

Working out our Salvation (25th November 2018)

Sunday 25th November 2018 Trevor Partington from Stafford Elim church spoke about “Working out our Salvation”.     The slides are available here.    

18/11/2018

The Shepherd – Psalm 23 (18th November 2018)

Sunday 18th November 2018 Markus Weber continued’The Shepherd’ series with Psalm 23.     The slides are available here.    

11/11/2018

The Shepherd (11th November 2018)

Sunday 11th November 2018 Markus Weber spoke about ‘The Shepherd’ during our remembrance day service.     The slides are available here.  

Stay connected with us in your favorite flavor!